Sunday Sermons


Podcast

Our sermon audio is now available as a FREE podcast on iTunes.
Please subscribe for weekly updates.

facebook

listen

Office Hours:

10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Monday - Friday

 

 


newcomers-guideAre you new
to the area?

Download a FREE copy - "Newcomers' Guide to the Neighborhood".

 


Questions before your first visit? Find answers to common visitor questions on our Newcomer FAQs.

Filter media by:
Sunday, July 16, 2017
by Pat Futato
Duration: 22 mins 9 secs
Sunday, July 09, 2017
by Pat Futato
Duration: 15 mins 2 secs
Sunday, July 02, 2017
by Pat Futato
Duration: 21 mins 34 secs
Sunday, June 25, 2017
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 13 mins 26 secs
Sunday, June 18, 2017
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 18 mins 29 secs
Sunday, June 11, 2017
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 15 mins 10 secs
Sunday, June 04, 2017
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 19 mins 46 secs
Sunday, May 28, 2017
by Pat Futato
Duration: 20 mins 25 secs
Sunday, May 21, 2017
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 22 mins 4 secs
Sunday, May 14, 2017
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 20 mins 21 secs

Located in Springfield, VA and Serving Burke, Fairfax, Fairfax Station, Woodbridge, Lorton, Alexandria, Arlington, Vienna, Falls Church, Annandale, and the greater community of Northern Virginia. Churches in Springfield VA | Springfield VA Church | Presbyterian Church Virginia | Churches Springfield Virginia