Sunday Sermons


Podcast

Our sermon audio is now available as a FREE podcast on iTunes.
Please subscribe for weekly updates.

facebook

listen

Office Hours:

10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Monday - Friday

 

 


newcomers-guideAre you new
to the area?

Download a FREE copy - "Newcomers' Guide to the Neighborhood".

 


Questions before your first visit? Find answers to common visitor questions on our Newcomer FAQs.

Filter media by:
Sunday, May 28, 2017
by Pat Futato
Duration: 20 mins 25 secs
Sunday, May 21, 2017
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 22 mins 4 secs
Sunday, May 14, 2017
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 20 mins 21 secs
Sunday, May 07, 2017
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 14 mins 57 secs
Sunday, April 30, 2017
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 23 mins 35 secs
Sunday, April 23, 2017
by Pat Futato
Duration: 21 mins 5 secs
Sunday, April 16, 2017
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 21 mins 22 secs
Thursday, April 13, 2017
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 16 mins 40 secs
Sunday, April 09, 2017
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 15 mins 33 secs
Sunday, April 02, 2017
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 28 mins 26 secs

Located in Springfield, VA and Serving Burke, Fairfax, Fairfax Station, Woodbridge, Lorton, Alexandria, Arlington, Vienna, Falls Church, Annandale, and the greater community of Northern Virginia. Churches in Springfield VA | Springfield VA Church | Presbyterian Church Virginia | Churches Springfield Virginia