Sunday Sermons


Podcast

Our sermon audio is now available as a FREE podcast on iTunes.
Please subscribe for weekly updates.

facebook

listen

Office Hours:

10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Monday - Friday

 

 


newcomers-guideAre you new
to the area?

Download a FREE copy - "Newcomers' Guide to the Neighborhood".

 


Questions before your first visit? Find answers to common visitor questions on our Newcomer FAQs.

Filter media by:
Sunday, May 01, 2016
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 21 mins 6 secs
Sunday, April 24, 2016
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 24 mins 50 secs
Sunday, April 17, 2016
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 26 mins 47 secs
Sunday, April 10, 2016
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 18 mins 20 secs
Sunday, April 03, 2016
by Rev. Saul Cardona
Duration: 17 mins 55 secs
Sunday, March 27, 2016
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 32 mins 15 secs
Sunday, March 20, 2016
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 20 mins 49 secs
Sunday, March 13, 2016
by Rev. Wilson Gunn
Duration: 28 mins 27 secs
Sunday, March 06, 2016
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 18 mins 21 secs
Sunday, February 28, 2016
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 30 mins 46 secs

Located in Springfield, VA and Serving Burke, Fairfax, Fairfax Station, Woodbridge, Lorton, Alexandria, Arlington, Vienna, Falls Church, Annandale, and the greater community of Northern Virginia. Churches in Springfield VA | Springfield VA Church | Presbyterian Church Virginia | Churches Springfield Virginia