Sunday Sermons


Podcast

Our sermon audio is now available as a FREE podcast on iTunes.
Please subscribe for weekly updates.

facebook

listen

Office Hours:

10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Monday - Friday

 

 


newcomers-guideAre you new
to the area?

Download a FREE copy - "Newcomers' Guide to the Neighborhood".

 


Questions before your first visit? Find answers to common visitor questions on our Newcomer FAQs.

Filter media by:
Monday, April 14, 2014
by Rev. Bob Harris
Duration: 22 mins 32 secs
Sunday, April 06, 2014
by Christopher Smith
Duration: 22 mins 17 secs
Sunday, March 30, 2014
by Christopher Smith
Duration: 18 mins 50 secs
Sunday, March 23, 2014
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 20 mins 51 secs
Sunday, March 16, 2014
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 19 mins 51 secs
Sunday, March 09, 2014
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 20 mins 48 secs
Sunday, March 02, 2014
by Rev. Lisa Henderson
Duration: 20 mins 39 secs
Sunday, February 16, 2014
Duration: 26 mins 37 secs
Sunday, February 09, 2014
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 17 mins 40 secs
Monday, February 03, 2014
by Rev. Lisa Henderson
Duration: 20 mins 39 secs

Located in Springfield, VA and Serving Burke, Fairfax, Fairfax Station, Woodbridge, Lorton, Alexandria, Arlington, Vienna, Falls Church, Annandale, and the greater community of Northern Virginia. Churches in Springfield VA | Springfield VA Church | Presbyterian Church Virginia | Churches Springfield Virginia