Sunday Sermons


Podcast

Our sermon audio is now available as a FREE podcast on iTunes.
Please subscribe for weekly updates.

facebook

listen

Office Hours:

10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Monday - Friday

 

 


newcomers-guideAre you new
to the area?

Download a FREE copy - "Newcomers' Guide to the Neighborhood".

 


Questions before your first visit? Find answers to common visitor questions on our Newcomer FAQs.

Filter media by:
Sunday, November 29, 2015
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 23 mins 8 secs
Sunday, November 22, 2015
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 33 mins 20 secs
Sunday, November 15, 2015
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 29 mins 32 secs
Sunday, November 08, 2015
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 32 mins 47 secs
Sunday, November 01, 2015
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 25 mins 15 secs
Sunday, October 25, 2015
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 27 mins 28 secs
Sunday, October 18, 2015
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 21 mins 17 secs
Sunday, October 11, 2015
by Pat Futato
Duration: 27 mins 47 secs
Sunday, October 04, 2015
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 26 mins 49 secs
Sunday, September 27, 2015
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 31 mins 2 secs

Located in Springfield, VA and Serving Burke, Fairfax, Fairfax Station, Woodbridge, Lorton, Alexandria, Arlington, Vienna, Falls Church, Annandale, and the greater community of Northern Virginia. Churches in Springfield VA | Springfield VA Church | Presbyterian Church Virginia | Churches Springfield Virginia