Sunday Sermons


Podcast

Our sermon audio is now available as a FREE podcast on iTunes.
Please subscribe for weekly updates.

facebook

listen

Office Hours:

9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Monday - Friday

 

 


newcomers-guideAre you new
to the area?

Download a FREE copy - "Newcomers' Guide to the Neighborhood".

 


Questions before your first visit? Find answers to common visitor questions on our Newcomer FAQs.

Filter media by:
Sunday, April 15, 2018
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 23 mins 44 secs
Sunday, April 08, 2018
by Pat Futato
Duration: 23 mins 9 secs
Sunday, April 01, 2018
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 19 mins 19 secs
Thursday, March 29, 2018
by Pat Futato
Duration: 15 mins 23 secs
Sunday, March 25, 2018
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 19 mins 27 secs
Sunday, March 18, 2018
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 17 mins 26 secs
Sunday, March 11, 2018
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 18 mins 32 secs
Sunday, March 04, 2018
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 19 mins 44 secs
Sunday, February 25, 2018
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 22 mins 2 secs
Sunday, February 18, 2018
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 23 mins 3 secs

Located in Springfield, VA and Serving Burke, Fairfax, Fairfax Station, Woodbridge, Lorton, Alexandria, Arlington, Vienna, Falls Church, Annandale, and the greater community of Northern Virginia. Churches in Springfield VA | Springfield VA Church | Presbyterian Church Virginia | Churches Springfield Virginia