Sunday Sermons


Podcast

Our sermon audio is now available as a FREE podcast on iTunes.
Please subscribe for weekly updates.

facebook

listen

Office Hours:

10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Monday - Friday

 

 


newcomers-guideAre you new
to the area?

Download a FREE copy - "Newcomers' Guide to the Neighborhood".

 


Questions before your first visit? Find answers to common visitor questions on our Newcomer FAQs.

Filter media by:
Sunday, June 19, 2016
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 22 mins 1 sec
Sunday, June 12, 2016
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 20 mins 54 secs
Sunday, June 05, 2016
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 18 mins 54 secs
Sunday, May 29, 2016
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 20 mins 32 secs
Sunday, May 22, 2016
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 22 mins 40 secs
Sunday, May 08, 2016
by Pat Futato
Duration: 18 mins 44 secs
Sunday, May 01, 2016
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 21 mins 6 secs
Sunday, April 24, 2016
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 24 mins 50 secs
Sunday, April 17, 2016
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 26 mins 47 secs
Sunday, April 10, 2016
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 18 mins 20 secs

Located in Springfield, VA and Serving Burke, Fairfax, Fairfax Station, Woodbridge, Lorton, Alexandria, Arlington, Vienna, Falls Church, Annandale, and the greater community of Northern Virginia. Churches in Springfield VA | Springfield VA Church | Presbyterian Church Virginia | Churches Springfield Virginia