Sunday Sermons


Podcast

Our sermon audio is now available as a FREE podcast on iTunes.
Please subscribe for weekly updates.

facebook

listen

Office Hours:

10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Monday - Friday

 

 


newcomers-guideAre you new
to the area?

Download a FREE copy - "Newcomers' Guide to the Neighborhood".

 


Questions before your first visit? Find answers to common visitor questions on our Newcomer FAQs.

Filter media by:
Sunday, April 03, 2016
by Rev. Saul Cardona
Duration: 17 mins 55 secs
Sunday, March 27, 2016
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 32 mins 15 secs
Sunday, March 20, 2016
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 20 mins 49 secs
Sunday, March 13, 2016
by Rev. Wilson Gunn
Duration: 28 mins 27 secs
Sunday, March 06, 2016
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 18 mins 21 secs
Sunday, February 28, 2016
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 30 mins 46 secs
Sunday, February 21, 2016
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 23 mins 43 secs
Sunday, February 14, 2016
by Pat Futato
Duration: 21 mins 1 sec
Sunday, February 07, 2016
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 15 mins 6 secs
Sunday, January 31, 2016
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 15 mins 39 secs

Located in Springfield, VA and Serving Burke, Fairfax, Fairfax Station, Woodbridge, Lorton, Alexandria, Arlington, Vienna, Falls Church, Annandale, and the greater community of Northern Virginia. Churches in Springfield VA | Springfield VA Church | Presbyterian Church Virginia | Churches Springfield Virginia