Sunday Sermons


Podcast

Our sermon audio is now available as a FREE podcast on iTunes.
Please subscribe for weekly updates.

facebook

listen

Office Hours:

9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Monday - Friday

 

 


Questions before your first visit? Find answers to common visitor questions on our Newcomer FAQs.

Filter media by:
Sunday, January 19, 2020
by Rev. Susan P. Wilder
Passage: John 1:29-42
Duration: 18 mins 41 secs
Sunday, January 12, 2020
by Rev. Susan P. Wilder
Duration: 14 mins
Sunday, January 05, 2020
by Pat Futato
Duration: 16 mins 42 secs
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
by Rev. Susan P. Wilder
Passage: Luke 2:8-20
Duration: 5 mins 41 secs
Sunday, December 22, 2019
by Pat Futato
Duration: 18 mins 2 secs
Sunday, December 08, 2019
by Rev. Susan P. Wilder
Duration: 19 mins 38 secs
Sunday, December 01, 2019
by Rev. Susan P. Wilder
Duration: 17 mins 3 secs
Sunday, November 24, 2019
by Rev. Susan P. Wilder
Passage: Luke 1:68-79
Duration: 15 mins 16 secs
Sunday, November 10, 2019
by Pat Futato
Duration: 15 mins 55 secs
Sunday, November 03, 2019
by Rev. Susan P. Wilder
Passage: Luke 19:1-10
Duration: 16 mins 59 secs

Located in Springfield, VA and Serving Burke, Fairfax, Fairfax Station, Woodbridge, Lorton, Alexandria, Arlington, Vienna, Falls Church, Annandale, and the greater community of Northern Virginia. Churches in Springfield VA | Springfield VA Church | Presbyterian Church Virginia | Churches Springfield Virginia