Sunday Sermons


Podcast

Our sermon audio is now available as a FREE podcast on iTunes.
Please subscribe for weekly updates.

give button

facebook

youtube

listen


Questions before your first visit? Find answers to common visitor questions on our Newcomer FAQs.

Joining us for the first time? Please fill out our new visitor form so we can be in touch with you:

New Visitor Form

Office Hours:
Closed Due to CV-19

 

Filter media by:
Sunday, July 29, 2018
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 15 mins 42 secs
Sunday, July 22, 2018
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 14 mins 34 secs
Sunday, July 15, 2018
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 14 mins 23 secs
Sunday, July 08, 2018
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 13 mins 49 secs
Sunday, June 24, 2018
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 18 mins 3 secs
Sunday, June 17, 2018
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 19 mins 4 secs
Sunday, June 10, 2018
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 16 mins 6 secs
Sunday, June 03, 2018
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 15 mins 48 secs
Sunday, May 27, 2018
by Pat Futato
Duration: 20 mins 53 secs
Sunday, May 20, 2018
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 25 mins 14 secs

Located in Springfield, VA and Serving Burke, Fairfax, Fairfax Station, Woodbridge, Lorton, Alexandria, Arlington, Vienna, Falls Church, Annandale, and the greater community of Northern Virginia. Churches in Springfield VA | Springfield VA Church | Presbyterian Church Virginia | Churches Springfield Virginia