Sunday Sermons


Podcast

Our sermon audio is now available as a FREE podcast on iTunes.
Please subscribe for weekly updates.

facebook

listen

Office Hours:

9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Monday - Friday

 

 


Questions before your first visit? Find answers to common visitor questions on our Newcomer FAQs.

Filter media by:
Sunday, March 17, 2019
by Rev. Susan P. Wilder
Duration: 16 mins 15 secs
Sunday, March 10, 2019
by Rev. Susan P. Wilder
Passage: Luke 4:1-13
Duration: 17 mins
Sunday, March 03, 2019
by Rev. Susan P. Wilder
Passage: Luke 9:28-36
Duration: 15 mins 34 secs
Sunday, February 24, 2019
by Rev. Susan P. Wilder
Passage: Luke 6:27-38
Duration: 18 mins
Sunday, February 17, 2019
by Pat Futato
Duration: 19 mins 42 secs
Sunday, February 10, 2019
by Rev. Susan P. Wilder
Passage: Luke 5:1-11
Duration: 13 mins 33 secs
Sunday, February 03, 2019
by Rev. Susan P. Wilder
Duration: 9 mins 53 secs
Sunday, January 27, 2019
by Rev. Susan P. Wilder
Duration: 16 mins 56 secs
Sunday, January 20, 2019
by Rev. Hilaire Henthorne
Duration: 17 mins 55 secs
Sunday, January 06, 2019
by Rev. Susan P. Wilder
Duration: 14 mins 47 secs

Located in Springfield, VA and Serving Burke, Fairfax, Fairfax Station, Woodbridge, Lorton, Alexandria, Arlington, Vienna, Falls Church, Annandale, and the greater community of Northern Virginia. Churches in Springfield VA | Springfield VA Church | Presbyterian Church Virginia | Churches Springfield Virginia