Sunday Sermons


Podcast

Our sermon audio is now available as a FREE podcast on iTunes.
Please subscribe for weekly updates.

facebook

listen

Office Hours:

9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Monday - Friday

 

 


Questions before your first visit? Find answers to common visitor questions on our Newcomer FAQs.

Filter media by:
Sunday, February 23, 2020
by Pat Futato
Duration: 21 mins 37 secs
Sunday, February 09, 2020
by Rev. Susan P. Wilder
Duration: 16 mins 5 secs
Sunday, February 02, 2020
by Rev. Susan P. Wilder
Duration: 15 mins 53 secs
Sunday, January 26, 2020
by Pat Futato
Duration: 17 mins 49 secs
Sunday, January 19, 2020
by Rev. Susan P. Wilder
Passage: John 1:29-42
Duration: 18 mins 41 secs
Sunday, January 12, 2020
by Rev. Susan P. Wilder
Duration: 14 mins
Sunday, January 05, 2020
by Pat Futato
Duration: 16 mins 42 secs
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
by Rev. Susan P. Wilder
Passage: Luke 2:8-20
Duration: 5 mins 41 secs
Sunday, December 22, 2019
by Pat Futato
Duration: 18 mins 2 secs
Sunday, December 08, 2019
by Rev. Susan P. Wilder
Duration: 19 mins 38 secs

Located in Springfield, VA and Serving Burke, Fairfax, Fairfax Station, Woodbridge, Lorton, Alexandria, Arlington, Vienna, Falls Church, Annandale, and the greater community of Northern Virginia. Churches in Springfield VA | Springfield VA Church | Presbyterian Church Virginia | Churches Springfield Virginia