Sunday Sermons


Podcast

Our sermon audio is now available as a FREE podcast on iTunes.
Please subscribe for weekly updates.

facebook

listen

Office Hours:
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Monday - Friday

 


Questions before your first visit? Find answers to common visitor questions on our Newcomer FAQs.

Joining us for the first time? Please fill out our new visitor form so we can be in touch with you:

New Visitor Form

Filter media by:
Sunday, October 20, 2019
by Rev. Susan P. Wilder
Duration: 14 mins 30 secs
Sunday, October 13, 2019
by Rev. Susan P. Wilder
Passage: Luke 17:11-19
Duration: 11 mins 2 secs
Sunday, October 06, 2019
by Rev. Susan P. Wilder
Duration: 15 mins 28 secs
Sunday, September 29, 2019
by Pat Futato
Duration: 19 mins 57 secs
Sunday, September 22, 2019
by Rev. Susan P. Wilder
Passage: Luke 16:1-13
Duration: 15 mins 8 secs
Sunday, September 15, 2019
by Rev. Susan P. Wilder
Passage: Luke 15:1-10
Duration: 16 mins 26 secs
Sunday, September 08, 2019
by Rev. Susan P. Wilder
Passage: 1 Peter 2:4-9
Duration: 14 mins 46 secs
Sunday, September 01, 2019
by Pat Futato
Duration: 14 mins 38 secs
Sunday, August 18, 2019
by Rev. Susan P. Wilder
Passage: Luke 12:49-56
Duration: 14 mins 8 secs
Sunday, August 11, 2019
by Rev. Susan P. Wilder
Passage: Luke 12:22-34
Duration: 15 mins 49 secs

Located in Springfield, VA and Serving Burke, Fairfax, Fairfax Station, Woodbridge, Lorton, Alexandria, Arlington, Vienna, Falls Church, Annandale, and the greater community of Northern Virginia. Churches in Springfield VA | Springfield VA Church | Presbyterian Church Virginia | Churches Springfield Virginia