Sunday Sermons


Podcast

Our sermon audio is now available as a FREE podcast on iTunes.
Please subscribe for weekly updates.

facebook

listen

Office Hours:

9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Monday - Friday

 

 


Questions before your first visit? Find answers to common visitor questions on our Newcomer FAQs.

Filter media by:
Sunday, September 23, 2018
by Rev. Lloyd Kinzer
Duration: 21 mins 51 secs
Sunday, September 16, 2018
by Rev. Mark Armstrong
Duration: 14 mins 13 secs
Sunday, September 09, 2018
by Rev. Saul Cardona
Duration: 21 mins 18 secs
Sunday, September 02, 2018
by Rev. Dr. Jean M. Coyle
Duration: 12 mins 42 secs
Sunday, August 26, 2018
by Pat Futato
Duration: 23 mins 35 secs
Sunday, August 19, 2018
by Christopher Smith
Duration: 22 mins 58 secs
Sunday, August 05, 2018
by Rev. Saul Cardona
Duration: 18 mins 1 sec
Sunday, July 29, 2018
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 15 mins 42 secs
Sunday, July 22, 2018
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 14 mins 34 secs
Sunday, July 15, 2018
by Rev. Larry C. Lees
Duration: 14 mins 23 secs

Located in Springfield, VA and Serving Burke, Fairfax, Fairfax Station, Woodbridge, Lorton, Alexandria, Arlington, Vienna, Falls Church, Annandale, and the greater community of Northern Virginia. Churches in Springfield VA | Springfield VA Church | Presbyterian Church Virginia | Churches Springfield Virginia